Our Board


Bo Ekman, Chairman of the board

The founder and chairman of Nextwork and previously chairman and chief executive of the Sifo Management Group. Prior to Sifo, a member of the management board of Volvo for many years and the founder of the Tällberg Foundation.


Ulla-Britt Fräjdin-Hellqvist, board member

Has worked with the Volvo group for 22 years with product, environmental issues, design and business planning. Joined Svenskt Näringsliv in 2001 and worked with commercial policy. Started Fräjdin & Hellqvist AB in 2006, is a member of a numerous boards and Chairman of SinterCast and Kongberg Automotive ASA.


Hans Sollerman, board member, co-founder and CEO of e-man AB

The co-founder and President of e-man AB, an entrepreneur who has founded five companies. Previously Managing Director for Information Highway in Örebro.


Andreas Wallberg, board member & co-founder of e-man AB

The co-founder of e-man AB, has a background in electronic engineering and has worked with system development and architecture for the last 20 years. Has experience from a variety of industries: from stainless steel manufacturing to online gaming and e-commerce.


Jonas Edlund, board member, co-founder & CIO at e-man AB

The co-founder of e-man AB, has been in the software development business for more than 20 years. Experienced systems architect and developer with broad experience from various applications and integration solutions.